Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Paul Brown to Release "The Funky Joint" on March 6th, 2012 #jazz

Paul Brown’s new album entitled “The Funky Joint,” is scheduled to be released on Woodward Avenue Records on March 6, 2012. Paul Brown also serves as producer on his new album, which includes appearances by Boney James, Euge Groove, Bob James, Jonathan Fritzen, and “The Producers” tour-mate, Darren Rahn. “This album allows Paul to unleash the foundation of his musical roots and just let it rip” says Mark Nordman, President and CEO of Woodward Avenue Records, “while at the same time being true to the sound that has earned him over 50 #1 Hits.”

Track Listing:
1. The Funky Joint (3:32)
2. As Clear As Day (featuring Boney James) (3:44)
3. Montreux (4:18)
4. Say It Like It Is (3:34)
5. Love Don't Come EZ (3:48)
6. Tuff Times (featuring Jonathan Fritzen) (3:57)
7. Backstage Pass (featuring Bob James) (3:26)
8. Ya Dig (featuring Darren Rahn) (4:36)
9. From The Ground Up (featuring Euge Groove) (4:44)

Best selling smooth jazz at
Jazz from
Bookmark and Share

No comments: