Wednesday, April 01, 2009

"The Very Best Of Jeff Kashiwa" - April 7th

As one of the founding members of the Rippingtons, saxophonist Jeff Kashiwa has made a name for himself with audiences around the world as a premiere soloist in the contemporary Jazz genre. This 13-track collection spans eight years of Jeff's recording with Native Language Music, and includes all of Jeff's radio hits as well as critical fan favorites.

Track Listings
1. Hyde Park (The 'Ah, Oooh' Song)
2. Voices
3. Changes
4. Stay With Me
5. The Power of Midnight
6. Around The World
7. A Quiet Goodbye
8. Mediterranean Nights
9. New View
10. Simple Truth
11. Ecstasy
12. The Lucky One
13. Wait And See

Shop The Jeff Kashiwa Store at
Best selling smooth jazz at
Jazz from

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

No comments: